Future Productions


 July/August 2018

Having Hope at Home

  Written by David S. Craig

Directed by Sarah Loxley

Caroline is heavily pregnant and estranged from her parents, living on a farm with her partner, and her grandfather. Caroline, who has embraced the farm lifestyle and rejected her wealthy upbringing, has organized a reunion dinner with her parents. Suddenly, Caroline goes into labour. The midwife arrives at the farm just behind mom and dad, an obstetrician who won't be happy with a midwife delivering his grandchild. So Caroline tries to hide the labour and the midwife!

Dates: Friday 27 July @ 8pm, Saturday 28 July @ 2pm, Sunday 29 July @ 2pm, Thursday 2 August @ 8pm, Friday 3 August @ 8pm, Saturday 4 August @ 8pm, Sunday 5 August @ 2pm


 November 2018

False Pretences

  Written by Eric Chappell

Directed by Chris Andrews

When confidence trickster Victor Blake descends on his long suffering sister and brother-in-law after a spell in prison he finds that they have a guest - an attractive and wealthy widow. He sees this as a solution to his financial problems and deploys his charm and trickery to ensnare her. But one scheme founders after another until Victor finds himself in more trouble than he can handle. A fabulous farce from the ever reliable Eric Chappell.

Dates: Friday 9 November @ 8pm, Saturday 10 November @ 2pm, Sunday 11 November @ 2pm, Thursday 15 November @ 8pm, Friday 16 November @ 8pm, Saturday 17 November @ 8pm, Sunday 18 November @ 2pm


If you would like further information about any of these shows please contact us.